Following the AGM on Saturday July 10th 2016 there were two committee members standing down, Chairman, John Badger and Sidevalve Secretary, Martin Spurrell.

These posts have been filled by Alan Brinklow, Chairman and Peter Holland, Sidevalve Secretary. In addition, Derek Butler has filled the Committee Member post vacated by the election of Alan Brinklow.

Our outgoing Chairman offers his congratulations to the new committee members and expresses his confidence that the new committee will ensure that STAR continues to be a successful and friendly club.